

Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

TUESDAY, 23 APRIL 2019

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE **CHAMBER**, - **COUNTY HALL**, **CARMARTHEN. SA31 1JP. AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY, 2ND MAY, 2019** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Mark James CBE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Kevin Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224027
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Ref:	AD016-001



PLANNING COMMITTEE

20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Mansel Charles	Member of Llanegwad Community Council
2	Councillor Tyssul Evans	Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council
3.	Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey	Member of Kidwelly Town Council

4. Councillor Ken Howell

5. Councillor Carys Jones

6. Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair) Member of Carmarthen Town Council

7. Councillor Jean Lewis

8. Councillor Dorian Phillips

9. Councillor Gareth Thomas

10. Councillor Eirwyn Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

Councillor Penny Edwards
Councillor John James
Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council

Councillor Dot Jones
Councillor Kevin Madge
Member of Llannon Community Council
Member of Cwmamman Town Council

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

1. Councillor Sue Allen Member of Whitland Town Council

2. Councillor leuan Davies

3. Councillor Joseph Davies

4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

<u>NEW INDEPENDENT GROUP – 2 MEMBERS</u>

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Vacancy

NO SUBSTITUTES ARE ALLOWED AT MEETINGS OF THIS COMMITTEE



AGENDA

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	AREA WEST - DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	5 - 30
4.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THE:-	
	4 .1 19TH MARCH, 2019	31 - 36
	4 .2 4TH APRIL 2019	37 - 40